Screen Reader Access  |  Skip to Main Content  |  A-  |  A  |  A+  |  English  /  Hindi
Login  |  Sitemap  |  RTI & Vigilance  |  Tender  |  Achivements  |  Contact Us

Scientist Profile

Sl.No. Name Designation Email ID View
1 Dr. ( Mrs.) Sanghamitra Pati Scientist- G and Director sanghamitra.pati@icmr.gov.in
2 Dr. Manoranjan Ranjit Scientist-G mrranjit.rmrc-od@nic.in
3 Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Pal Scientist-G bbpal.rmrc-od@nic.in
4 Dr. Amarendra Mahapatra Scientist F amahapatra.rmrc-od@nic.in
5 Dr. Anna Salomi Kerketta Scientist-F askerketta.rmrc-od@nic.in
6 Dr. Tahziba Hussain Scientist-E thussain.rmrc-od@nic.in
7 Dr. Ira Praharaj Scientist-E praharaj.ira@icmr.gov.in
8 Dr. Sidhartha Giri Scientist-E sidhartha.g@icmr.gov.in
9 Dr. Subrata Kumar Palo Scientist – D palo.subrat@icmr.gov.in
10 Dr. Madhusmita Bal Scientist-D mbal.rmrc-od@nic.in
11 Dr. Debdutta Bhattacharya Scientist-D drdebduttab.rmrc-od@gov.in
12 Dr. Prakash Kumar Sahoo Scientist – D pksahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
13 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Acharya Scientist – D a.subhendu@gmail.com
14 Dr. Jyotirmayee Turuk Scientist – C jyotirmayee.turuk@icmr.gov.in
15 Dr. Jaya Singh Kshatri Scientist-C kshatri.js@icmr.gov.in
16 Dr. Srikanta Kanungo Scientist- C srikanta.kanungo@icmr.gov.in
17 Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mishra Scientist – C bijayak.mishra@icmr.gov.in
18 Dr. Mahesh Chandra Sahu Scientist B mchsahu@gmail.com
19 Dr. Padmavati Majhi Scientist - B dr.padmavatimajhi@yahoo.com
20 Dr Tanveer Rehman Scientist B tanveer.rehman@icmr.gov.in